TOUCHING THE BOUNDARIES

Cholistan Jeep Rally is the Pakistan Largest Motorsports event in the country. It takes place in the center of the  glorious cholistan desert. It is an off-road rally style racing. It is distinguished from the usual circuit racing as it is in a form of Checkpoint racing. It is a form of rally raid. It takes place…

A trip to Himalayas

4th August 2015, the day I started preparations for my trip to The Himalayas. My cousins and I decided to do something interesting in our vacations. I recently got free from the CIE’s and I was about to join a University. Before going to the University I wanted to experience an escapade in my life….

The Day at the Sea Shore!

The Day at the sea shore, the day at the sea shore, When I got to know you’re such a whore. You turned out to be an ass, Just like the chlorine gas. You left me in so much pain, Just like a mermaid in the rain. You cheated on me with that stupid Nancy,…

The Road to Self-Discovery

I can state with full confidence that the minute a man really begins down the way of self-discovery, they will never turn back. Many people may make the inquiry, “What is self-discovery?” Self-discovery implies numerous things. It implies finding your motivation throughout everyday life. It implies diving profound into your childhood and uncovering the encounters…